The Getty Villa gardens through my camera lenses

I love museums, i love mithology and i love the greek myths…  yes, I Am a nerd, a geek or the word you choose to call people who feels happier in libraries, theathers, museums and all sort of places full of culture, art and books.

The Getty Villa it was like a paradise to me: breath taking gardens full of fountains, amazing arquitechture and the recreation of ancient greece all around….

Here you can look at some moments i capture with my camera

*sigh*  

 

Leave a Reply

